Num Name e-mail GradYear Class ICQNo Homepage Profession Field
1 Mohd Hasran Shah Hullon mhsha1@hotmail.com 77 77
2 Chow Mun Choong mmchow@mc.net 78 78
3 Ahmad Farouk muks@pc.jaring.my 79 79
4 Inderjit Singh Hullon (Andy) ahullon@transaer.ie 79 79
5 Sreedhar Subramaniam sreedhar@ibm.net 79 79 Senior management Diverse
6 Azlan Tahir azlan_t@hotmail.com 80 80
7 Elok Robert Tee robert@fsas.upm.edu.my 81 81 Yes Scientist Computer communications (fiber, etc.)
8 Narinder Singh (Pali) yu149730@yorku.ca 81 81
9 Chin Kek Keong (KK Chin) kk@kkchin.net 83 83 11664130 Yes Actuary Actuarial and Insurance Operations
10 Vicknesvaran s/o Maniam vickyvvc_98@yahoo.com 83 83
11 Alexi Sum Gao Mao coldsorecream@hotmail.com 85 85 Photographer Adult Interest
12 Minni Ang Kim Huai Tee minni@music.upm.edu.my 85 85 Yes University Lecturer Music Performance, Computer Applications in Music
13 Anthony Chow Khay Loon Anthony.Khay.Loon.Chow@intel.com 87 87 2539494
14 Brian Quah Teong Beng brian.quah@xylan.com 87 87 6700407 System Engineer Computer Networking
15 Dion Kor Shiang Hua dionksh@pc.jaring.my 87 87
16 Harjit Dhaliwal dhaliwal@together.net 87 87
17 Joseph Lau joelaujr@yahoo.com 87 87
18 Lai Chee Heng chlai@mutiara.com.my 87 87
19 Leslie Lee leslielf@tm.net.my 87 87
20 Melvern Chia Chik Pai melvern.chia@usa.net 87 87 System Sales Engineer Radio/Satellite Communications
21 Nicholas Chan Weng Keong nick_chan@hotmail.com 87 87
22 Phua Chiu Kiang ckphua@pc.jaring.my 87 87 Consultant, Trainer, Software Developer Information Technology
23 Richard Lai Tak Loi lair@writeme.com 87 87 Merchant Banking
24 Cheah Kwee Lin cko@tm.net.my 88 88
25 Gagandeep Singh gagandeep.singh@ibm.net 88 88
26 Ong Sze Keong ongsk@hotmail.com 88 88 Senior Software Engineer IT/Telecommunication
27 Seow Pek Lee peklee@nortel.ca 88 88
28 Calvin Chin Boon Ping chinbp@smssb.po.my 89 87,89
29 Catherine Lee Shiau Chin cath2rine@hotmail.com 89 88,89
30 Cheong Weng Thim wengthim@tm.net.my 89 87,89
31 Chong Young Wah ywchong@my.oracle.com 89 87,89
32 Chow Man Wah mwchow@hotmail.com 89 87,88,89
33 Chung Wan Teck kakoo88@yahoo.com 89 88,89
34 Daphne Chua Hwee Lan chuahl@sit.edu.my 89 88,89 Trainer HR Management / General Management
35 David Si Kim San sichong@tm.net.my 89 89
36 Foong Wai Yee waiyee.foong@mailexcite.com 89 88,89
37 Hew Yin Keat straynger@hotmail.com 89 89 19546219 Doctor Anaesthesia
38 Ho Wai Kok howk@pacific.net.sg 89 88,89
39 Jason Tan Boon Teck jasontn@pc.jaring.my 89 88,89 17563843 Yes Accoutant Retail, Construction, Corporate
40 Kevin Chuah Cheng Ean prgc123@ibm.net 89 89 Auditor Retail /manufacturing
41 Kuljeet K Bath kaveeta@pl.jaring.my 89 88,89
42 Ng Kim Thong ngtom@yahoo.com 89 89
43 Nicholas Adrian Suppiah nas1203@tm.net.my 89 88,89 6359221 Yes Corporate Trainer (IT) Information Technology
44 Ong Seng Yau ong@tempe.po.my 89 89
45 Pushpalatha pushpa@ums.edu.my 89 89 Marine biologist (UMS) Biology of sea turtles and sea snakes
46 Sharleen Tham sharleen@taylors.edu.my 89 89
47 Sharon Wong kerokekeropi@yahoo.com 89 89
48 Simon Chow Sang Kit simoncsk@tm.net.my 89 89 Yes
49 Stanley Sha stansha@pc.jaring.my 89 87,88,89 9354465 Accountant Corporate Finance
50 Victor Khoo victor_khoo@singaporeair.com.sg  89 87,89 Station Manager Airlines
51 Yoong Foong Chow fcy@pacific.net.sg 89 87,88,89 Yes Product Engineer Manufacturing
52 Adrian Charles Nathaniel* acdc@hotmail.com (ERROR) 90 90
53 Clement Cheah clementc@mcb.co.uk 90 90 Yes Promotions & E.P. Publications
54 Garry Tan garry@pc.jaring.my 90 90
55 Gary Choong Wai Hong garycwh@iname.com 90 90
56 Johar Munchar johar.m@usa.net 90 90
57 Kenny Lim klim@tm.net.my 90 90
58 Phang Swee Hong wookuai@hotmail.com 90 90
59 Sunny Lim cclims@hotmail.com 90 90 Sales & Marketing Telecommunication
60 Edward Soh Kok Yen hamcung@tm.net.my 91 91 Loss Adjuster Insurance, risk management
61 Justin Ng Kok Kuan kknj@rocketmail.com 91 91 1720141 Yes IT Consultant Internet Computer
62 Simon Chua simonchua@geocities.com 91 91 Banking
63 Leong Weng Tuck wengtuck@tm.net.my 92 92
64 Tay Chin Wen cwtay@rocketmail.com 92 92
65 Chan Yau Pin ypchan@rocketmail.com 93 93
66 Rene Lim Wai Foong* renelim@hotmail.com(ERROR) 93 93
67 Reuben Cheah spittoon@rocketmail.com 93 93
68 Allan Francis allfr@tm.net.my 94 94
69 Chairuddin Abdul Kadar Addin_ak@Hotmail.com 94 94 Interactive media Designer (multimedia programmer) Computer
70 Chan Check Weng spyderz@tm.net.my 94 94 6904075 Yes Freelancer Web design, internet soloutions
71 Graham Lim lenakhor@mail.one.net.au 94 94
72 Kenneth Kuan kuan.choon.hsuing@mbf.com.my 94 94 Law
73 Kimi Onuki kimigrrl@hotmail.com 94 94 Model
74 Yong Fen Khiat f.yong@ic.ac.uk 94 94
75 Law Yen Hua yl025@mdx.ac.uk 95 95
76 Lee Yim Theng immune@pc.jaring.my 95 95 Student Business Administration
77 Lim Jit Juan housefly5@hotmail.com 95 95
78 Mahendran Gnasamoothy mhntrn@tm.net.my 95 95 Student Law
79 Michelle Wong mwong@tm.net.my 95 95 Yes
80 Olivia Chua Li Ping orping@mailcity.com 95 95 Student Economics - Operational Research
81 Ryan Wong Kwong Yan aryanky@yahoo.com 95 95
82 Tan Huang Min h.tan@ugrad.unimelb.edu.au 95 95 Student Medicine
83 Tong Tee Hui teehui@hotmail.com 95 95 Student Civil and Structural Engineering
84 Wong Fook Ming wfm7788@hotmail.com 95 95
85 Chan Chien-Chien chien-chien77@mailexcite.com 96 96 Marketing Precision measuring & cutting supply
86 Cheang Wei Hong morbid_fascination@yahoo.com 96 96
87 Chee Lip Keong lipkeong@hotmail.com 96 96
88 Chik Hsin Yee hsinyee_chik@mailcity.com 96 96 Software engineer IT
89 Edwin Ng edwin@yeayea.com 96 96 1956982
90 Fabian Yee fyyc@mailcity.com 96 96
91 Frederick Ho freddyho@rocketmail.com 96 96 Student Mechanical Engineering
92 James Peris james@putrajaya.org 96 96 5945379 Yes Student Multimedia advertising and broadcasting
93 Joshua Liew joshualiew@yahoo.com 96 96
94 Kelvin Chua roastduck@mailcity.com 96 96
95 Koay Su Yeong @ Guo Si Yong siyong_guo@rocketmail.com 96 96
96 Kwan Kum Hon kh55743@sun1.ftsm.ukm.my 96 96 Student Computer Science
97 Lai Chee Kit wonfei@rocketmail.com 96 96
98 Lena Chang ccylena@hotmail.com 96 96
99 Subendra A/L Thiruchelvam suben@mailcity.com 96 96 Student Computer and Electrical Engineering
100 Tan Tuan Heng tuanheng@rocketmail.com 96 96 7421295 Student Computer Science
101 Wong Teck Choong teckchoong@hotmail.com 96 96
102 Wooi Yaik Seng wyseng@tm.net.my 96 96 Student Civil and Structural Engineering
103 Yu Teik Lee ytl@rocketmail.com 96 96 Student Architecture
104 Aaron Alphonso aaronalphonso@yahoo.com 97 97
105 Alden Yap ajyap@mailexcite.com 97 97 Yes Student Civil and Structural Engineering
106 Chew Shel Ling ruthchew@hotmail.com 97 97
107 Helena Tan helenahltan@hotmail.com 97 97
108 Olivia Koren o_koren78@hotmail.com 97 97 Student Electrical Engineering
109 Philip Goh Han Kiang philshao@rocketmail.com 97 97 Student IT
110 Yip Ann Jet annjet@rocketmail.com 97 97 Student Bac science bioindustry
111 Toh Mei Ling mltoh@tm.net.my 98 98
112 Betty Wong starbytes@hotmail.com 99 99 Student Computers and music