SamadNet

Updated: May 12, 2004

Main site - http://samadian.tripod.com/prakash.html
Mirror site - http://samadian.8m.com/prakash.html


Who's Who

Please help me fill in the blanks.
Name
e-mail
Class
ICQ No. Home page Profession /vocation Field
1. Calvin Chin Boon Ping chinbp@smssb.po.my 87,89
2. Anthony Chow Khay Loon Anthony.Khay.Loon.Chow@intel.com 87 2539494
3. Brian Quah Teong Beng brian.quah@xylan.com 87 6700407 System Engineer Computer Networking
4. Cheong Weng Thim wengthim@tm.net.my 87,89
5. Chong Young Wah ywchong@my.oracle.com 87,89
6. Daphne Chua Hwee Lan chuahl@sit.edu.my 88,89 Trainer HR Management / General Management
7. Catherine Lee Shiau Chin cath2rine@hotmail.com 88,89
8. Ong Seng Yau ong@tempe.po.my 89
9. Pushpalatha pushpa@ums.edu.my 89 Marine biologist (UMS) Biology of sea turtles and sea snakes
10. Simon Chow Sang Kit simoncsk@tm.net.my 89
Yes
11. Stanley Sha stansha@pc.jaring.my 87,88,89 9354465 Accountant Corporate Finance
12. Victor Khoo victor_khoo@singaporeair.com.sg 87,89 Station Manager Airlines
13. Yoong Foong Chow fcy@pacific.net.sg 87,88,89
Yes
Product Engineer Manufacturing
14. Kenny Lim klim@tm.net.my 90
15. Phua Chiu Kiang ckphua@pc.jaring.my 87 Consultant, Trainer, Software Developer Information Technology
16. Seow Pek Lee peklee@nortel.ca 88
17. Sharleen Tham sharleen@taylors.edu.my 89
18. Dion Kor Shiang Hua dionksh@pc.jaring.my 87
19. Ho Wai Kok howk@pacific.net.sg 88,89
20. Foong Wai Yee waiyee.foong@mailexcite.com 88,89
21. Nicholas Adrian Suppiah nas1203@tm.net.my 88,89 6359221
Yes
Corporate Trainer (IT) Information Technology
22. Leslie Lee leslielf@tm.net.my 87
23. Phang Swee Hong wookuai@hotmail.com 90
24. Jason Tan Boon Teck jasontn@pc.jaring.my 88,89 17563843
Yes
Accoutant Retail, Construction, Corporate
25. Melvern Chia Chik Pai melvern.chia@usa.net 87 System Sales Engineer Radio/Satellite Communications
26. Lai Chee Heng chlai@mutiara.com.my 87
27. Sunny Lim cclims@hotmail.com 90 Sales & Marketing Telecommunication
28. Gary Choong Wai Hong garycwh@iname.com 90
29. Ng Kim Thong ngtom@yahoo.com 89
30. Sharon Wong kerokekeropi@yahoo.com 89
31. Joseph Lau joelaujr@yahoo.com 87
32. Chung Wan Teck kakoo88@yahoo.com 88,89

"Here's my e-mail addy but please include me only if it's important. Thank you."
Name
e-mail
Class
ICQ No.
Home page
Profession /vocation Field
1. Kuljeet K Bath kaveeta@pl.jaring.my 88,89
2. Chow Man Wah mwchow@hotmail.com 87,88,89
3. Minni Ang Kim Huai Tee minni@music.upm.edu.my 85
Yes
University Lecturer Music Performance, Computer Applications in Music
4. Wong Teck Choong teckchoong@hotmail.com 96
5. Chee Lip Keong lipkeong@hotmail.com 96
6. Michelle Wong mwong@tm.net.my 95
Yes
7. Lee Yim Theng immune@pc.jaring.my 95 Student Business Administration
8. Law Yen Hua yl025@mdx.ac.uk 95
9. Yong Fen Khiat f.yong@ic.ac.uk 94
10. Joshua Liew joshualiew@yahoo.com 96
11. Koay Su Yeong @ Guo Si Yong siyong_guo@rocketmail.com 96
12. Wooi Yaik Seng wyseng@tm.net.my 96 Student Civil and Structural Engineering
13. Chik Hsin Yee hsinyee_chik@mailcity.com 96 Software engineer IT
14. Tan Tuan Heng tuanheng@rocketmail.com 96 7421295 Student Computer Science
15. David Si Kim San sichong@tm.net.my 89
16. Chan Yau Pin ypchan@rocketmail.com 93
17. Edwin Ng edwin@yeayea.com 96 1956982
18. Ahmad Farouk muks@pc.jaring.my 79
19. Lai Chee Kit wonfei@rocketmail.com 96
20. Chin Kek Keong (KK Chin) kk@kkchin.net 83 11664130
Yes
Actuary Actuarial and Insurance Operations
21. Kevin Chuah Cheng Ean prgc123@ibm.net 89 Auditor Retail /manufacturing
22. Graham Lim lenakhor@mail.one.net.au 94
23. Alden Yap ajyap@mailexcite.com 97
Yes
Student Civil and Structural Engineering
24. Simon Chua simonchua@geocities.com 91 Banking
25. Chow Mun Choong mmchow@mc.net 78
26. Lim Jit Juan housefly5@hotmail.com 95
27. Justin Ng Kok Kuan kknj@rocketmail.com 91 1720141
Yes
IT Consultant Internet Computer
28. Tay Chin Wen cwtay@rocketmail.com 92
29. Olivia Koren o_koren78@hotmail.com 97 Student Electrical Engineering
30. Wong Fook Ming wfm7788@hotmail.com 95
31. Tan Huang Min h.tan@ugrad.unimelb.edu.au 95 Student Medicine
32. Mahendran Gnasamoothy mhntrn@tm.net.my 95 Student Law
33. Lena Chang ccylena@hotmail.com 96
34. Johar Munchar johar.m@usa.net 90
35. Reuben Cheah spittoon@rocketmail.com 93
36. Chew Shel Ling ruthchew@hotmail.com 97
37. Leong Weng Tuck wengtuck@tm.net.my 92
38. Clement Cheah clementc@mcb.co.uk 90
Yes
Promotions & E.P. Publications
39. Garry Tan garry@pc.jaring.my 90
40. Adrian Charles Nathaniel* acdc@hotmail.com (ERROR) 90
41. Rene Lim Wai Foong* renelim@hotmail.com(ERROR) 93
42. Frederick Ho freddyho@rocketmail.com 96 Student Mechanical Engineering
43. Kwan Kum Hon kh55743@sun1.ftsm.ukm.my 96 Student Computer Science
44. Sreedhar Subramaniam sreedhar@ibm.net 79 Senior management Diverse
45. Richard Lai Tak Loi lair@writeme.com 87 Merchant Banking
46. Tong Tee Hui teehui@hotmail.com 95 Student Civil and Structural Engineering
47. Alexi Sum Gao Mao coldsorecream@hotmail.com 85 Photographer Adult Interest
48. Kimi Onuki kimigrrl@hotmail.com 94 Model
49. Olivia Chua Li Ping orping@mailcity.com 95 Student Economics - Operational Research
50. Elok Robert Tee robert@fsas.upm.edu.my 81
Yes
Scientist Computer communications (fiber, etc.)
51. Cheah Kwee Lin cko@tm.net.my 88
52. Inderjit Singh Hullon (Andy) ahullon@transaer.ie 79
53. Subendra A/L Thiruchelvam suben@mailcity.com 96 Student Computer and Electrical Engineering
54. James Peris james@putrajaya.org 96 5945379
Yes
Student Multimedia advertising and broadcasting
55. Yu Teik Lee ytl@rocketmail.com 96 Student Architecture
56. Gagandeep Singh gagandeep.singh@ibm.net 88
57. Chan Check Weng spyderz@tm.net.my 94 6904075
Yes
Freelancer Web design, internet soloutions
58. Yip Ann Jet annjet@rocketmail.com 97 Student Bac science bioindustry
59. Allan Francis allfr@tm.net.my 94
60. Aaron Alphonso aaronalphonso@yahoo.com 97
61. Hew Yin Keat straynger@hotmail.com 89 19546219 Doctor Anaesthesia
62. Narinder Singh (Pali) yu149730@yorku.ca 81
63. Kenneth Kuan kuan.choon.hsuing@mbf.com.my 94 Law
64. Cheang Wei Hong morbid_fascination@yahoo.com 96
65. Chan Chien-Chien chien-chien77@mailexcite.com 96 Marketing Precision measuring & cutting supply
66. Helena Tan helenahltan@hotmail.com 97
67. Mohd Hasran Shah Hullon mhsha1@hotmail.com 77
68. Edward Soh Kok Yen hamcung@tm.net.my 91 Loss Adjuster Insurance, risk management
69. Toh Mei Ling mltoh@tm.net.my 98
70. Betty Wong starbytes@hotmail.com 99 Student Computers and music
71. Kelvin Chua roastduck@mailcity.com 96
72. Fabian Yee fyyc@mailcity.com 96
73. Azlan Tahir azlan_t@hotmail.com 80
74. Harjit Dhaliwal dhaliwal@together.net 87
75. Chairuddin Abdul Kadar Addin_ak@Hotmail.com 94 Interactive media Designer (multimedia programmer) Computer
76. Ryan Wong Kwong Yan aryanky@yahoo.com 95
77. Philip Goh Han Kiang philshao@rocketmail.com 97 Student IT
78. Vicknesvaran s/o Maniam vickyvvc_98@yahoo.com 83
79. Ong Sze Keong ongsk@hotmail.com 88 Senior Software Engineer IT/Telecommunication
80. Nicholas Chan Weng Keong nick_chan@hotmail.com 87
* Some of the above addresses are wrong. Please help me contact them for the correct address. Also, send me your class photos if you still have them.
If you have submitted your data, but is not shown above, please resubmit your application.
Mail forwarding
You can mail to me only, indicating your intended audience, if you want me to help you distribute mail to all of the above. Alternatively, send mail to samadian@yahoo.com.
Back to Front page
Webmaster's Home page at Tripod or Freeserver
Link to the Official SAS school homepage
Print the Ex-Students Association Application Form jpeg (110k) html (8k)
- (C) 1998-2004 All rights reserved. Jason Tan Boon Teck